Supplements that have helped me so far…

thr-00469-1

This little gem has helped my stomach so much since I started using it, nope I’m not saleing thorne research products or anything but they have helped me digest food so much better. My stomach acid is awfully low and these little miracle pills help me have less issues. So thank you thorne research for this product =).

 

https://goo.gl/images/RD7fpi

Another supplement I’ve noticed that really helps me with energy is an activated b-12 supplement by seeking health. I have an issue absorbing b-12 so this really helps me if I forget to take it in the morning I notice such a big difference. I’m not getting paid to promote any of these items but wanted to share what I use.

 

So there you have it the 2 supplements that have helped me the most in 4 years my only regret is that I haven’t been using them the whole 4 years =).

❤ Jessica

 

 

Leave a comment